(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Diego, California

How you doin'?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Let me start off by telling you that I have no verbal filter. I say what's on my mind and no subject is off limits, which has the tendency to be quite amusing at times. I like to refer to it as being unintentionally funny (it sounds way better than saying my friends are always laughing at me). I have lived in San Diego most of my life and absolutely love it. I will admit that living here has me "weather spoiled" and I will totally rock my winter parka when it dips below 60. I am very active and enjoy being outdoors. Surfing in the summer, snowboarding in the winter, and running year-round are a few things that make me a happy girl. Now, I'm not saying that I won't veg out in front of the TV or curl up with a good book. There are definitely days where being lazy is warranted, but those are outnumbered by the "get out and do something" days. My style is pretty casual. Most days, I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl with little make-up on. With that said, I also know how to "glam" it up when the occaission calls for it. By trade, I am a geek. Yup, you read that right, I'm a geek. I'm not a geek in the sense that I wear big glasses with tape in the middle (I ditched those when I got my eyes lasered) or that I get excited at the latest gadgets & gizmos...wait, I do get excited about that. I work in IT, so the "latest and greatest" in technology is cool to me (even if I have no clue what it does, it's still cool). It might sound silly, but I love my job. Everyday is like a trying to fit the right pieces of the puzzle together. I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal, who understands that friendship is the foundation for any relationship. Someone who can laugh with or at me and can laugh at himself. Someone who wants to be active with me and is willing try new things. Last but certainly not least, I am not into the stupid games people play; I don't have time for that, so if that's your thing, don't waste my time or yours. Oh yeah, one m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree