(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

I want a man who's kind and understanding. Is that too much to ask of a millionaire? (Haha) -Zsa Zsa Gabor

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a busy girl and have a jam packed schedule. I'm trying to ease up on it. I need to get out there and meet new people, so here I am. =) I love to laugh. The best laughter is when my cheeks get sore because I can't stop smiling. In other words, I have chubby cheeks. I have quite a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm also pretty goofy, once you get to know me. I'm a klutz. I have random bruises all the time, especially on my legs. You know that girl in that dress with the heels that trips and eats the floor. Yup, that's me. At work, the first aid kit is my best friend. I'm high maintenance. I'm not that "just roll out of bed and go" type of girl unless it's to the gym. I like to sit there and apply make up and get dressed up. I like nice things. At first people think I'm snobby. Then the more they talk to me they realize I'm silly. I have a "Run Mo Fo" playlist on my Ipod. Hate to admit it, but I can be ghetto fab. It just comes out of nowhere sometimes! Ha! Punctuality is a big deal to me. I'm always on time. I can't stand waiting. I think that's rude. Obviously, patience is something I'm currently working on. =) I have no kids. I will have my daughter one day, just not anytime soon. I have to do a lot of international traveling before I pop her out. I'm also traditional- dating, relationship, engagement, marriage, then child. All of that takes awhile. I'm not a milf. I get called that silly word a lot because I'm always in pictures with my niece, whom I adore. She's my mini-me. We look alike, act the same (which isn't always so good!) I also sometimes lug my cousin's 4 daughters around San Diego. Don't get me wrong, when I drop them back off, sometimes I want to go straight to the hospital to tie my tubes. My coworker tells me, "How do you expect to ever meet someone if you're always with a bunch of little girls?!" That's true, in a sense. Oh well. Lame as it may sound, I believe in fairy tales. One day I'm going to be at Whole Foods and some guy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any