(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Spontaneity, Adventure, Compassion

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I enjoy life and have a blast with it! Being quiet at home, touring throughout the community, working out then catching dinner and music -- all offer great moments that should not be taken for granted. There's so much to do and experience -- a huge buffet, and I have a great appetite and passion for quality conversations, spontaneous plans, and celebrating unexpected pleasures. I'm blessed to have a strong faith, my health, my children, a great home, a challenging and creative profession, the opportunity to touch and shape others' lives, and a wide variety of friends and colleagues. But it would be great to find a friend and partner to collaborate with when exploring the world together, in our own backyard or elsewhere -- someone who values immersions into nature with an adventurous spirit, looks forward to sharing stories about daily experiences, loves the basics of life but is also unique, sophisticated, and sexy. A woman who can openly express her faith, live with compassion, and rightfully expect and rely on a man who does the same. I value openly giving and receiving caring affection, support, and passionate loving. Age is as age does. I'd like a partner who is mature and wise yet playful and mischievous. In great physical shape, yet not so preoccupied with the body that the mind and spirit get overlooked -- all need equal nourishment, and I seek a relationship that is equally balanced spiritually, intellectually, and physically. For me work and play are most often synonymous. Is that the case with you? Do you have a zest for living that is only lacking a partner to construct a bright future together? Does excitement get lost in the shuffle far too often -- and is it time to once again find solace in talk and great activities? All my photos are recent -- please be honest if yours are not! So much to do and see...perhaps we can have fun and experience life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral