(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

"When I despair, I remember that all through history the way of truth and love has always won." -Mohandas K. Gandhi

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

First of all, I love to make you smile. Whether it is from a gaze across a dinner table, a hilarious snort, or just simple bliss, nothing could make me more happy. Yet I can be mystery. You will never know me until you know me, so don't try to guess. The wait is worth it, and I do come with guarantees. I'm someone who always thirsts to learn more, and greatly desires to laugh along the way. Life is wonderful mystery, and each day brings something new. I gain strength from that fact. I hope you feel the same. I love the beach, running, riding my Harley (or any bike for that matter), and just about anything outdoors. I'm not a big sports fan unless I'm playing them. Life is not meant to be watched on TV. Sorry sports and (false) Reality TV show fans. Though I do love movies. Yes, I will cry at an amazing drama. If you can watch "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" or "What Dreams May Come" without shedding at least one tear, then you, sir, are not a man - and I would question your species as well. Okay, that's enough to get started.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any