(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

You have got to be perpetually optimistic to ever get through everything with clear sight on the silver lining...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am pretty easy going, just try to go with the flow and see where life takes me. I really enjoy sharing what is going on in my random thoughts are the norm. I love to listen and sometimes end up being too trusting. Crazy busy woman on the go -- work, volunteer activities,and spending time outdoors is how my hours get lost. I try to be as optimistic as I can be and often end up at the receiving end of friends woes. I won't lie though, I have to vent every now and again...and then it's gone, and I'm back to being happy and at peace with the craziness of the world. Finished up school just this past year, and now I work on campus in Student Services and I LOVE IT! Working with passionate people who care about the world they live in has been the best experience I've have been blessed to have. I love my family, but we are in a bit of a rough patch as a result of me deciding to find my own path in life and not attend medical school (like I was supposed to...) Even still, if my family ever needed anything, I wouldn't hesitate to jump and I know that this cliche is totally correct: this to shall pass. Now for the random thoughts: I find that a good education paired with good conversation can lead to the most empowering ideas. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I love to take care of people but I like to be taken care of as well... I'm a hopeless romantic - walks on the beach, a good dinner, chatting over coffee, enjoying a good movie, sleeping under the stars... I'm always up for adventures and trying something new. I like to hang out and have a good time. My friends say that I am a Coca-Cola addict and that I'm too hyper for my own good Looking for: someone to enjoy life with - the good, the bad...someone to explore things with. someone who I can find new hobbies with. someone who understands me and who lets me understand them...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree