(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Chivalry is not completely dead yet....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Where do I begin.....well, it all started one summer when I was brought into this world. I opened my eyes and saw my mom and dad looking at me with a huge smile, happy to finally see a little curly haired boy....... here I am, still living in San Diego and still loving this place. I can be a little shy and quiet at first but once we get to know each other I’m very outgoing. I definitely consider myself a different kind of guy because I am mature, laid back, independent, humble, and I am not obnoxious or overly pushy towards women (just not my style). I’m an easy going guy who loves to travel, surrounded by laughter, and a big fan of chivalry because that's how I was raised. Laughing and smiling is the key. I don’t like to hold a grudge for too long, not even a couple hours, because it just ruins the day. Negativity just doesn’t make sense to me. I love and know how to dance, but I’m no Jabbawockeez (I wish though). I love my job and sometimes I think to myself how lucky I am to have it. I'm a kid at heart and that is why I love to go to Disneyland many times a year and hope to go to Disney World soon. My family is the strongest foundation I know. They’re pretty silly and I love hanging out with them. I’m looking for someone who is loyal, caring, independent, great sense of humor, open minded, enjoys spending time with their family, and who’s used to a good guy who knows how to treat a lady and can take genuine compliments. You'd be surprise on how many women aren't used to that. Someone to travel with, experiencing new places and adventures and coming home with awesome stories that our friends and families wish they went with us. Someone who’s down to earth and doesn't mind getting a little dirty every once in a while, yet likes to get dressed up too. Also, someone who likes to go out as much as chilling at home. I don't know, is that too picky? Can't blame a guy for trying. I guess that’s why I am here. Aren't you? *smiles*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral