(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Long Term Friends/Lovers are worth the effort! For you it is even better with an Active, Outgoing, Fun and cool guy.....

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Athletic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Fun guy who never met a stranger that he couldn't learn something from. I will have a conversation with about anybody and not feel uncomfortable. I am a guy who believes in supporting your kids and in my case a wonderful 12 year old competitive gymnast. I appreciate high quality things in life that last a long time but also appreciate the statement "that you can't take it with you". What I would like.... An active friend who realizes we live here for a short time and that seeing doing and living is all important in life. You would be some one who will take some time to ride a bike or hike a hill. You would like to see the sunset, mountains, beach, ocean or go to a social event as a regular activity. You would be some one who values their health and understand that it is important to you because some people don't have it and never will. So lets explore the world around us together, because its one of the most exhilarating things you can do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any