(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Looking for my Best Friend, LTR, and more

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would like to find a best friend to share my life, adventures, accomplishments, failures, and so on. This is what I know about myself: 1. I enjoy every moment like it could be my last. A lesson learned from a brother who died at eighteen in a motor vehicle accident. 2. My family and friendships are important and I cherish those people that are closest to me. 3. I like real people who are genuine, sincere and grounded. Don’t have much respect for the people with nutty or needy personalities. 4. I am a true Gemini and can have multiple personalities at the same time; I can be driven, still procrastinate at, and still manage on a work project... and get it done 5. I believe communication is extremely important in any relationship. 6. I am true to myself, have a zest for life, believe in God and Country, and have a very strong work ethic. I love to work hard and play hard when I can. I am looking for a friend to share time, activities, and a relationship that could develop if we find common ground. I do travel most weeks (one or two nights) to various locations on business. I am self employed and have my own business. I enjoy the gym, cycling, fishing, going out for drinks and socializing, watching sports, good music, movies, and all the normal stuff. Physically I am fit but not perfect... Although I go to the gym several times per week I am still a work in progress and what you see is what you get... Respect, honesty, loyalty and integrity are important to me. I have no agenda to keep or expectations to impose. You just be yourself and I'll be myself and what will be will be. We can never have enough friends in our lives and maybe in the process we will find a best friend. I realize this is only a snapshot of me, so if you are truly interested, please e-mail me. And that can be our starting point. I do not check the website everyday so be patient and I will reply. Have a wonderful day. Michael "Reality is always a matter of one's perspective... how you view

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any