(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking for a partner in crime

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


in her own words...

I moved to San Diego a few years ago from Canada. Because I have been deprived of sunshine and warm weather for so long, I try to be outside whenever the weather is nice (and of course it goes without saying that it only applies when I'm not at work--I don't think my boss would like it otherwise). I like outdoor activities like hiking and camping, and I try to squeeze in a jog or two every week. When I'm not outside I like spending time with friends, either out there trying some new restaurant, or going to the movies. Now that I have a bit more free time I have gone back to reading for fun. I still watch some TV shows, but I'm trying to wean myself off that so that I can make better use of my time. I am by no means perfect, and I am not looking for a superstar. I have a bit of an explorer type of personality so being open-minded would be great. It would be nice if I can find someone whom I can be comfortable with being myself, and shares some of my interests. I am always interested in meeting people. So if you think we'll have something to talk about, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral