(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

A girl can be smart, lovely and kind—all at the same time!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I? I am a lot of different things—and they are always evolving. I am a mom, a professor, a writer, an athlete. a lawyer, a yogi, and a passionate woman who would like to find a partner with whom to experience the best life has to offer. I have a left-brained, analytical side that is mixed with a creative, music-loving, right-brained side. I can write a mean appellate brief but I actually enjoy writing legal thrillers more. I suspect I'm complex in many ways—I can be shy or outgoing—depending on the circumstances. I have a nerdy-professor side, but I can put on a Cheese-head hat (yes, I have one) and cheer for my favorite football team on a fall weekend as well. So who am I looking for? I want to meet a man who is equally complex and interesting. I want someone who is open to loving a woman and not afraid; I want to meet a man who is both masculine and sensitive. I would love a partner who can teach me new things, take me places and partner with me on life's adventures. I'd like someone to convince me to go back to bed on a Sunday morning (!) I want someone who would enjoy hanging out with my boys and playing a video game or two. Over the past several years, I've had relationships but I haven't found that someone who really wanted to "share" my life. There are a lot of talented, busy people who enjoy getting together one or two times a week. I want more than that. I have everything to give to the right person. Life is a journey—I know...and I am ready to find the right person. I have many blessings in my life. I have two boys that fill my days with more joy than I thought possible. I am friends with my ex (it took us awhile to get there!) and I have a lovely job and place to live. I AM happy, but I know that I will be happiest when I find my true partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral