(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Love to laugh and smile!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here's what my ex-boyfriend has to say about me: "OK, guys, pay attention! I'm writing this because I truly believe you have found the perfect woman. So why am I not with her any more? I don't want a family. If I were forced to have kids, I could not find a better mother on the planet. She cooks (quite well, and healthy too), loves to watch any sport on tv, or in person, is comfortable in any social situation and will converse with your bonehead buddies as well as your PhD boss. She's a consumate caregiver--you won't need for affection, acknowledgement or understanding. Her confidence will be appreciated by your male AND female friends, who will find her endearing, thoughtful and easy to relate to. She's fun, creative, emotionally stimulating--without the games and garbage that most of the women on this site drag into a relationship. Top five adjectives include: intelligent, thoughtful, adventurous, communicative, versatile. She's very low maintenance and quite self-sufficient. Expect to be called out on your b.s. and when you upset her, don't expect her to stay mad for very long. She gets over things quickly and doesn't hold a grudge. If you see the true value in having a permanent relationship with a partner like this, I encourage you to make contact. It is my sworn affidavit that what I've written is 100% the whole truth and nothing but." KO- former boyfriend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral