(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

She's just not into you. =P

His 1 interest


in his own words...

So, I was born in Japan, but I’m not Japanese. The longest I’ve been in a relationship was 4 months, pathetic I know. I can swim 2,000 meters but I can’t tread water. I hate being late. Beauty is nice to look at, but does not impress me. I hate it when people pursue careers that they don’t love. Yes, I like the long walks on the beach and candlelit dinners. I was shot at in Afghanistan but I forgot my rifle so I took cover. I believe in Christ but I can’t remember the last time I went to church. I am like Katy Perry’s song “Hot and Cold.” I use to be a Boy Scout hahaha. I have driven a car into someone’s house before. More than once. Lol. People say they want an honest person someone who will tell them the truth. You really don’t…. because the truth sucks. I was almost deported but I am an american citizen. I am a Veteran, and no I don't have PTSD. I love playing Chess. I've done 4 years in the military and it's time to go back to school. People always say, “Live without regrets.” I really do. The people around you are like a tree. Some are like leaves, they fall off and another one replaces it. Others are like branches, bend and break when sh*t hits the fan. Then there are your roots, they hold you down and are always there for you. "All that is gold does not glitter, Not all those who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost." "If you live to be 100, I hope I live to be 100 minus 1 day, so I never have to live without you" “If ever there is tomorrow when we're not together.. there is something you must always remember. you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. but the most important thing is, even if we're apart.. i'll always be with you.”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any