(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Live well, Love much, Laugh often

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

To be honest,I don't know if online dating is my thing. I still prefer to meet people through my friends and family, but after some encouragement from them, I've decided, "Why not give this a try?" I am a Preschool Teacher I've cared for and taught children from the ages of newborn/infants to 5yrs old. I like to travel, I've mostly traveled within the US (Nevada, a few of the Hawaiian Islands, Florida, NY, NJ, Maryland, Washington state and DC, Oregon, and a few more other states) I've only been to 2 other countries, The Philippines and Australia and hopefully explore the rest of the world. I'm pretty chill outgoing. I've pretty much out grown the club scene,but I still do enjoy listening music such as oldies but goodies, r&b, hip hop, slow jams, and hawaiian. I am looking for someone who shares the same faith and values as I do. Someone who can hold a good conversation and who can keep it real and NOT play games. I LOVE to laugh, so if you have a sense of humor and can make me laugh that would be a plus =) If you want to know more about me, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree