PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

JULIO

51 | San Diego, California

SOCRATES WOULD APPROVE

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I love the ocean... do you? There is nothing more tranquil than a walk by the ocean. Before reading any further, please note that I am a student and expect to remain one for the near future. I am not a man of wealth and resources, or at least not yet. However, I am able to support myself just fine and would never consider having someone cover for me. If you are presently looking for man with bags of money, I'm sorry... I am not your man. If you are less concerned with income and status, please read on. I am a divorcee with no kids. After my divorce I decided to return to school in pursuit of a different career. After fifteen years in the high-tech industry, doing everything from programming to managing at the executive level, I decided that change was in order. I don't regret going back to school at this point in life because the future promises to be brighter than ever. I am an avid reader and an aspiring writer (still an amateur, though). I love photography and have an extensive digital photo collection of places in Texas, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, Hawaii and California. I am a kid at heart and enjoy such boyish things such as admiring the latest model sports cars or investigating the latest toys. While I consider myself a frugal person, I do enjoy the best life has to offer. About the woman I hope to meet... most of all she must be affectionate. This means knowing how to love, and how to be loved. A strong sense of compassion and kindness tends to melt my heart. I tend to like reserved women with a bit if nuttiness lingering underneath. I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself and is conscious of her health. Exercise should be a regular part of her routine, even if it is something as simple as walking. An odd sense of humor is a major plus. That's about it as far as requirements, everything else is negotiable, as they say.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college