(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

"Accept the challenges so that you may feel the exhilaration of Victory"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as honest, honorable, compassionate, driven, and hard working. I am a helicopter pilot that just returned from a 3.5 year tour in Japan. I traveled much of the world (mostly South East Asia and Australia) and still love to visit new places. Someday i hope to visit Europe and take a vacation to the Caribbean. Given the chance to get out and enjoy this beautiful city is always nice, I try and be active. If ever given an opportunity to go skiing, whether it be water or snow, i rarely turn it down. Since arriving back in town, with the start of the baseball season, i also find myself going to games more often then not. I do enjoy going out on the weekends to the bars/clubs, however i tire of being unable to talk to women because of the crowds and noise. A nice afternoon lunch/coffee or happy hour drink is a great opportunity to get to know someone. Sitting around to watch sports or a movie now and again and just bum around the house is always relaxing too. I look for someone with similar interests that can hold a conversation and is easy going. I live a fairly busy lifestyle, but will always make time for someone that matters. I consider myself highly successful, accomplishing much in my life. I look for confident women who are proud of where they come from and what they do. I have strong family ties and always will. Friends will come and go, but your family is forever. I love Dogs (i grew up with golden retrievers) but am not a huge fan of cats...long story. A paragraph is not a whole lot of room to explain yourself, so if your curious about my work, lifestyle, or in general feel free to ask, I'm easy going!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral