(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | San Diego, California

Must Love Dogs... I am faithful and devoted. (Really loving animals doesn't hurt either)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I live a balanced life and am independent, organized and responsible. You should also be able to keep your life in harmony. My style is "champagne and caviar" (the finest there is) but, I can also do "beer and pizza". I am known for making from Ahi Tuna Tartare for a formal cocktail party to chili/bean dip for a Superbowl party. A chameleon...many changing facets to fit the situation without feeling awkward. You should own flip-flops to Prada shoes. Something to fit all occasions as well. I don't like to copy anyone. I like unique and unusual things. Whether you make it yourself, it costs $1.00 or $1,000. Yes, I love to shop (don't all women?). No, you don't have to come with me. I was born on the cusp of Generation X. However, I consider myself Generation Y as I was a late bloomer. I don't find myself in the Slacker counter-culture but find traits of the Hipster in myself. It's the Gen Y'ers values that I am drawn to. In addition, I would like the choice not the obligation to join you in your hobbies and activities so we could enjoy life together. However, I don't want to become your twin and suddenly become an imitation of your identity. I have my own identity that makes me who I am. I would respect you for being the same. If you can teach me something I don't already know you'll keep me spellbound. Cardio keeps me fit. I exercise alone. I don't participate in team sports but like to watch football and baseball. Yes, I know all the rules and regulations. I am settled in my career however, I am always looking for ways to increase my income. I own a house and take care of all my own finances. I am not looking for a sugar daddy but someone that likes to pamper women with nice things is always welcome. Honestly, if we have a connection I would be the most easy going, empathetic, caring person you will ever meet. I would expect you to also have the ability to show empathy and understand my point of view even if you don't agree with it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral