PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dianne

59 | San Diego, California

Good times ahead.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I grew up on the Prairie of South Dakota, but have since lived in Flagstaff, AZ, Boston, and Washington, DC. Have been primarily in San Diego since 1983. I have a son in college and a daughter in high school. Guess you could say my resume is eclectic. I play and teach piano and truly love music. For years I worked in the San Diego arts community and took in lots of theatre/music/dance as part of my job. Then I studied design and started renovating houses, but the economy has brought that to an end. My newest venture is hosting artist's retreats at a vacation home I built in Utah. I am an active person -- love to ski, play tennis, ride bike (prefer mountain biking to road biking), hike, and work out. Am looking for someone who's also active, takes care of themselves, and enjoys doing outdoor activities. That's not to say I can't lounge with the best of 'em... love being lazy and watching a good movie. Love my morning paper and coffee and always do the sudoku and crossword. I'm a passionate person but don't always offer my opinion. I'm accepting and non-judgmental of others and abide by the philosophy of problem ownership (if it doesn't cost you time, money or energy, it's not your problem). LOVE to travel and experience new places and cultures, and have been extremely fortunate to have explored amazing places on four continents. Love everything from a great hotel to tent camping... the people you're with are more important to the experience. There's a lot left on my bucket list and it would be fun to find someone who is a true traveler to share these times with. I really appreciate a quick wit, intelligence, kindness, open-mindedness, honesty, and someone who'll dance. I feel happiness is a choice, and I don't want to waste precious time with negative people. I'm seeking someone who is true to their self and true to their lover. I believe the strength of a relationship lies in its intimacy. My mother is 93 and still drives to bridge club, so I figu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral