(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

I am told by others that i am very bright and inquisitive, and that for my age i look pretty good.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports



in his own words...

I like someone that is bright and cheery with a good sense of humor. I would like someone to be somewhat attractive, and has a spirit of adventure. I have done a lot of traveling so i would like someone that likes traveling. It is important that my date has a inquisitive nature about science, and appreciates art. have a wild sense of humor, that has a little intellectual snap to it, and i have written a couple of small book's that exhibit my humor, and i have snippets like "I am out selling donuts in another solar system. Another snippet that i might use is something like this. If you don't get back to me i will pout, stomp my feet, and wipe my nose on my sleeve. It's corny stuff, but it pulls a laugh, and that's important. It seems to me that too many folks don't laugh anymore, and it's good for the soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree