(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

In a world full of doesn't, I do!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I thought I would jump on board the online dating train and see where it would take me. I live an extraordinarily busy life as far as work is concerned, my off time is however much less spoken for. My life primarily revolves around fitness as my job and current training demand an incredibly high level of it. I enjoy everything that I do and that I will soon do. Enough of work though, my favorite thing in my life is my two dogs (which I typically refer to as my children). They are the best reason to come home every day and I do my very best to make sure they are getting the life they deserve. When we aren't gallivanting around the neighborhood and grassy areas, the three of us watch a lot of movies, listen to loads of music, and take ridiculously long naps together. They are also good buddies for when I want to play video games! I am looking for a girl who loves animals and life. I need someone who is confident in herself and decisions, as well as motivated and strives to make the best for herself. I miss the feeling of having someone around that is happy without the need of someone to do it for them. I would love to find a beautiful, independent, and hard working/fun loving girl to spend my non-working hours with, and someone to distract me when I may need it! As far as dating is concerned, I have the utmost respect for women and treat them so. I am mostly old fashioned as far as the chivalrous characteristics of dating would go. I have traveled and lived in all corners of the U.S. and live to eat any kind of food (I cannot think of anything I would not or have not tried). I am a pretty serious person when it comes to my job, but I try and be as relaxed as possible when I'm not there, sometimes a little coaxing goes a long way in getting me relaxed. I hope to find the person that would fit best with my lifestyle and myself with their's. Please feel free to contact me, I always enjoy good conversation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral