(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Just came for the test (: But I'd love a good talk.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I'm a honest person. As so, my first move should be telling you the truth: I'm not really from San Diego. I just selected a random Zip Code, actually. Truth is, I'm brazilian. To be more precise, I'm from Rio de Janeiro. The second move is: I'm not uploading photos for 2 basic reasons (no, it's not like I'm like the Notre Dame guy): 1- Privacy 2-~Mystery~oh~ ;) So, if you're looking for a REAL relationship, I'm not the kind of girl ur looking for. I think the real idea of keeping this profile here is basically getting to know new people. Of couse I can't meet physically (and that's sad) any of you, but HEY, this is internet, right? I love good, intense conversations about a great variety of themes (and I'm good listener. At least, that's what my friends say about me). A few characteristics: independent, creative, curious, kind, flexible (not in that way, you dirty minded!), apreciate intellectual/physical adventures (ok, now you can think dirty things), honest (sometimes tactless), and determined.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral