(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Attractive, Smart, Fun & Passionate!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thank for reading a little about me. I was born and raised in the Midwest and started my professional career in Chicago. My loved ones think that I’m pretty, lovely and an authentic and down to earth woman. I’m 5’6” tall, have blue eyes, golden blonde hair and a beautiful smile. I’m energetic, intelligent, formally educated and possess a terrific sense of humor. Keeping in shape is important to me as I take yoga and pilates several times a week and enjoy my long walks at beautiful Mission Bay and along the magnificent Pacific ocean. I am widowed after nearly 20 years of marriage. I have two wonderful sons who have graduated from two of the finest universities in California. I’m so very proud of them and adore being their mom. I have traveled extensively in my lifetime - Spain, Italy, Greece, France, Belgium, Canada and look forward to traveling more in the future. Visited the wonderful City of Lights – Paris, France last Christmas with my family. We had a great time! Having been to Europe on 5 occasions, I look forward to one day seeing the beautiful islands of Hawaii. Can’t believe I’ve not been to Hawaii! I own my home and drive a nice car. I have enjoyed my chosen career of being a professional artist and educator/professor. As a result, my professional and personal lives are active and filled with laughter, celebrations, artists and terrific friends who are smart, creative and a lot of fun. FUN being the operative word! I’m looking for a GOOD and classy man who is handsome, physically fit, mentally healthy, kind, generous - is a creative thinker, currently employed, well-mannered, passionate and has a wonderful sense of humor. An extraordinary and special man. Someone who is positive, intelligent, college-educated, fun-loving, admires women, knows how to communicate, laugh and enjoy life would be the ideal candidate. Someone who would enjoy and feel comfortable about attending cultural events. That’s important. If you like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree