(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

I have 'hope' and I have 'soul', how about you?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Solution oriented, down to earth and easy going. I am told I am warm, kind, considerate, smart, giving, hard working, loyal, generous, independent, creative, focused and a good communicator/listener. I am more likely to point out character assets in others. I like to be silly sometimes and have a fun sense of humor. I enjoy helping others and volunteering in different organizations. I love the outdoors, nature, birds, creating, walking, photography, gardening, being on the water, taking a drive to the country - peaceful locations to be quiet and 'smell the roses' if you will. (Although orchids are my favorite flower). Appreciating the smaller things in life makes me happy when I'm doing the mundane - driving, walking my dog... I don't always have to be busy doing something, kicking back watching a movie, taking a hot tub, is relaxing. Staying fit in mind and body is important. The physical stamina definitely helps the mental stamina. I have travelled to London, Paris, Costa Rica, Kauai and Honolulu but only once and for short periods of time. That's all good, but I really want to do more and have a partner that enjoys travelling too. I would imagine that they are going to be much more experienced than I but heck, I'm willing to learn! Both people need to feel they are 'valued' in the relationship. I would like to find someone who is also positive, genuine, spontaneous, giving and playful. To have a relationship where we grow together and have mind, spirit, body connection. To find a man who is secure and in touch with his emotions and who can share his feelings with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral