(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Are you looking for something exciting or make you wonder. Well, your in the right place, my name is Ben and I'm Hawaiian Pinoy.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello!!! How are you? I hope your stopping in my direction. My name is Ben, I'm 32 years of age graduated at university of Hawaii with a degree of Bachelor Science. I live in Hawaii for as long as I can remember, I'm the middle in the family, we are 9 in the family, 3 left over in Maui and the rest are scattered the main land, I live here in San Diego, and I work in the medical field such as Sharp and also a one on one caregiver in retirement homes. I"m an easy person to get along with, that was some of my friends were saying, in Hawaii, I love to surf at the north shore, large wave excite me, I like hanging around the beach, not to watch beautiful woman, but the scenery, I like to wind surfing, just to feel the fresh air hitting your face, I also love to ride horses, my grandfather have 5 of them, I used to ride them by beach next to china mans hat toward the sleeping giants and diamond head then back around my grandfathers farm. Here at home, I have storm in the barn, I ride the horse sometimes around the farm, my next door neighbor have some horses too, so I not really away from home. I'm a culinary specialist in my Navy years, I can cook just about everything, from spicy to mellow, and most of all pilipino foods. I love all kind of sports, baseball, basketball, football, tennis, bowling, swimming, and horse back riding. I love watching movies in the theater or in my big screen tv, I have collections of dvd movies. I love dancing, any type, from country, ball room dancing, disco, cha cha, salsa. anything will keep my feet moving. I'm looking for someone almost the same unique character as I am or maybe a little bit, so we can built the chemistry. Best thing, I want to treat my women very special, moon light dancing in my balcony, have a candle light dinner which I prepared for. and listen to soft music and cuddle up. If my opinion is good enough for you to handle, let me know, maybe we can get together someday...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any