(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I like long walks on the beach, sunsets and...wait, I'm supposed to be attracting guys. Um, I like beer. And stuff.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a romantic, compromised by a skeptic, trying to raise my inner child to be hopeful, yet not naive. I want to find someone with whom I can sit and relax and feel completely comfortable doing anything, or nothing. I work well with people who enjoy the company of others and who can also stand on their own two feet. Being in the military, I have a schedule that changes and sometimes requires a lot of time and energy. I do not do well with people who cannot understand the commitment I've already pledged myself to and try to interpret it as me being uninterested. Further, like many of the women who say they're nothing like any other woman, I mean what I say and say what I mean; if I say I'm fine, I'm fine; if I say nothing's wrong, nothing's wrong; if I say I'm going to shoot you and pee in the hole, well that one I'm probably joking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any