PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jp

26 | San Diego, California

In search of The Great Perhaps

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

What can I say about myself. I like making new friends thats basically why I joined this site. I'm actually bad at making friends in real life.. hehe I usually come off as awkward and I say lots of random things. Hence online friends who will hopefully become tangible friends. I'm just an awkward person in general. ^^ Oh people call me JP I always make weird faces in my profile pictures but don't be alarmed, I'm perfectly sane!.. I think. I really like down to earth people. If you don't know what that means then have a nice day. I can't stand people who don't know the value of things in life. I would like to meet someone who loves music as much as I do! So please don't send send me messages asking if I wanna "Hook up" I find it quite rude and it makes me want to punch you. However violence never solves anything, and you'll probably still be a jerk. So do yourself a favor and just don't message me. I'm currently in the process of learning Korean & Japanese. It's a very long process I might add. I'm a huge book nerd! I read a lot. I haven't be reading a lot lately due to different things, but books will always be my first love. I'm currently waiting for the new Christopher Paolini book to come out. For those of you who don't know who that is, he's the guy who wrote the Eragon books. Aside from being a book lover, I listen to a lot of music and I have a passion for art. I recently started painting, but I think that I'm a way better drawer, so I might just go back to that.... I think I'm rambling hehe. I would really like to travel the world and see different places, thats on my list of things to do. I actually dislike living in San Diego because of the weather and its lack of trees. I think that's it for now, I'll probably update it with some more info. Or you could just ask me if you're curious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any