(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

A heart of gold

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My days start by walking my Yorkie around the neighborhood in search for any squirrel or bunny who is down to have a good chase. Last week, unfortunately it was a skunk. :( My dog isn't too picky. I love the outdoors and feel most alive when hiking, running trails, road biking and also cruising on one of my 1969 Schwinn's! I also enjoy traveling and have dual citizenship in Australia. I would rather cook all of my meals (not a picky eater, just very health conscience), but still enjoy going out to restaurants and sharing a fresh, new moment. My absolute faorite thing to do is to cook for people!!!! So I hope you enjoy eating:)I have a big laugh (not obnoxious) and like to make people happy. That would entail some goofiness here and there. Don't get me wrong, I am actually very serious in thought a lot, but mostly for new weird inventions and business ideas. I am not one to go on in convesation about nonsense. I usually speak when I have something worthwhile to say. I said usually, I'm not perfect:) I frequent cultural events, farmers markets, plays and musicals, concerts and vintage clothing shops and random places socializing with quality people. There are some important factors for me when looking for a partner: 1. Someone that enjoys being active, eating healthy and staying fit. Preferably the outdoors:) 2. Is an honorable, honest, gentleman, witty and intelligent. Confident. A leader with a pure heart and wishes to share adventures together. 3. A man that is secure emotionally and open to a fulfilling relationship without games or unresolved issues from past 4. One that is not afraid of living with an open heart Above all if you know what you need, want and deserve - that's the most attractive thing for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral