(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Mostly sunny with patches of clouds and/or rain. Who doesn't have their moments, though? I used to be stormy all the time but I've since learned, where's the fun and joy in that? So I moved to San Diego about four and a half years ago and things just keep getting better, even if at times very slowly. But so far I've found a good job, good friends, a roof over mine and my cat's head. Still, there are a few holes left to fill.... During the day I perform tasks that earn me the ability to pay my bills. While I enjoy most of my job, it is simply that: a job. However, outside of that I spend my time outside taking pictures or reading or writing or listening to music. Sometimes I even play music, when I think the neighbors aren't listening. As you can see, I'm into the arts. And by the way, I don't own a television. I catch all my shows and movies online. Legally, of course. I'm looking for a woman who either has similar interests or is at least willing to explore, just as I would be willing to do of hers. Outside of that, just be a good person. That's all. I mean, sure, there's much more to this dance than that but I think it starts there for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral