(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

You don't remember days, only moments

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an avid runner who loves spending time outdoors exploring be it a hike in the mountains or a stroll through the streets. I'm currently training for the NY marathon which will be my first trip to the Big Apple. I also read a lot and am currently tackling Brothers Karamazov. Now that it's football season I spend a lot of my Sundays watching the Chargers disappoint me. I go to all the home games but I'm a sports nut and don't spit sports statistics like other guys. I enjoy the sport and it gives me an excuse to hang out with friends. I'm looking for someone that shares my passion for life and all its possibilities. You don't have to be a runner (though that would be a huge plus) but you do have to have a hobby that inspires you to constantly improve yourself. I like people that can look at a Jackson Pollock painting, call it stupid but at the same time appreciate its cultural significance and artistic quality. Also, you should share my hatred for reggae music. I just don't get it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral