(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

We Live in a Beautiful World.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Always progressing, always thinking and tend to be in introspective states. I thrive on learning something new each day, whether it be a new guitar/piano chord, cooking tip, tidbit of random information to use in bar trivia, etc. Thrive on passion and genuine appreciation for life and looking for the same. Is this too deep for a first paragraph? I'd rather be outside than inside. I enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning, and see it as half full rather than half empty. I have much appreciation for anything creative, different, fresh-and try to cultivate that through music, art, words, or other mediums. I make a mean breakfast sandwich, poor at writing paragraphs about myself, and can't sleep if my feet aren't covered. I feel the most alive when outside in nature-camping, snowboarding/skiing, surfing, hiking, anything and everything. Other random things I enjoy: fresh food after grocery shopping, hooded sweatshirts, bloody mary's, catching all green lights while driving, pouring rain when inside and bundled up, post-workout refreshing feeling, new, clean sheets on my bed, 3 day weekends, and so on. It's the small things in life :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral