(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out



Playing cards

in his own words...

About Me: It's really hard for me to write a bio because I really don't like talking about myself. I've been out of the military for almost nine months now and currently back in college, trying to get my degree. I exercise three times a day to stay in shape but I'm not a health nut. I have absolutely no qualms eating a triple cheeseburger with extra bacon and a side of fires. I will do anything and everything. My activities can range from sitting at home watching movies all day to hiking up the tallest mountain possible. It really depends who I'm with. Don't be fooled by that scowl on my face, it's natural. I'm really a nice guy. I chose that picture because it was the only one I could find at the moment. My Ideal Match: I'm not sure what I'm looking for anymore. To be honest, I just want to meet a nice person, that can carry a nice conversation. You be surprised how hard it is to find someone like that. Also, not to be mean or anything, but you can't be fat either. I make an effort to stay at least in average shape; you should be making that effort too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any