(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Being friends first is a must. I admire truth, honesty and humility. I dislike pretentiousness, maliciousness, and jealousy.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »









Playing cards





in his own words...

I'm originally from Texas. I've lived in San Diego for over 10 years now. I spend most of my time working on my house. I'm a carpenter. I do high-end furniture, cabinetry, and woodwork. I am good at making things and fixing things. I am very health conscious, I've been a vegetarian for 20 years. I don't do drugs or smoke and drink only on occasion. I am not now nor have I ever been promiscuous. I am strictly monogamous and have never cheated on anyone. My best qualities are that I'm not judgmental or pretentious and I'm easy to get along with. My worst is that I am a bit of a busy bee and have trouble relaxing. I prefer someone who manages their money wisely. It doesn't matter how much you make as long as you use it effectively. I prefer to become friends with someone before I jump into a relationship or the sack. If you don't have time for another friend then it isn't going to work. I enjoy traveling, cooking, learning (anything new), socializing, and live music. I consider myself extremely blessed in this life and believe in helping those less fortunate than myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any