PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

29 | San Diego, California

Just a regular, all-American Dude

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

For starters, I'm a California kid through and through, so I love the beach, surfing and just keeping a laid back demeanor about myself on most days. I am a huge sports fan and try to go to as many San Diego Charger games as possible. I'm currently enrolled in school to finish up my degree in broadcast journalism, so that's a huge focus for me right now, but I still make time to hang out with my friends, meet new people and try to do new, interesting things. I am looking for a down to earth girl who would have just as much fun ordering take out pizza and looking up at the stars than she would going out to a fancy restaurant. I am adventurous so finding a girl who can keep up with me running, hiking (on occasion), and playing sports is important but I'm not a fanatic so there is no need to be fearful :-). All that being said, the single most important thing for me is loyalty, loyal friends/companions make for the best friends/companions and that's a huge deal for me. I can't stand fake people and people who are dishonest and can't keep it real, but if you can be loyal, honest and the type of girl that'll tell me what I need to hear, not what I want to hear, our relationship will start off on the right foot and have the potential to build into something a lot bigger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree