(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

FlyBoyGS looking for his co-pilot

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Have to admit, it was pretty easy up to this point.. lol.. but here we go. I have a good balance between work and play and feel fortunate to have many great friends . My goal in joining goes beyond just finding attractive women to date. Am hoping to meet someone who has more to offer than just their looks. Although I have had a few long term relationships, have yet to meet "the one". I am a consummate gentleman and chivalry is not dead with me. I embrace the differences between men and woman, as I understand our strengths and weaknesses. In my free time, I enjoy physical activities which include KettleX training, golf, basketball, hiking, skiing, and occasionally riding my motorcycle. Currently I am spending time renovating my house and love doing most of the work myself. I'm from western Canada, where honesty, integrity, reliability and respecting others is a way of life. Consider myself an adventurous spirit, am a private pilot and enjoy the exhilaration of flying. I am interested in ladies who are physically fit, take pride in their appearance, fun loving and passionate. I am attracted to woman who like to laugh, are quick witted, smart and sexy, but have the ability to walk past a mirror without having to.. hmmm.....stop. Like most guys, I'm drawn to the girl who loves the casualness of jeans & a T but can make my knees wobble in her LBD. If a passionate "old Hollywood romantic movie" style kiss under a full moon, snuggling by the fireplace on snow covered mountain or holding hands during a long evening walk on a warm tropical night excites you more than just the nice dinners, then I'm your kind of guy. If your life would not make for a good reality TV show and you start the day with your glass half full, you're my kind of girl. Humbleness, having a job.. ANY job.. lol, and being "genuine" go a long way with me. Seems like I may be asking for a lot but I only want someone who is all of the above and will be my equal, my partn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any