(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Playing cards

in his own words...

I have a really hard time meeting people on my own. I'm shy and self conscience so I don't approach new people in public. I have a small group of close friends that I've known since my freshman year of high school and almost all of them have started families. I finally felt like I've been an observer of life for too long, and I want to try and become a participant, which is scarier than it probably should be. So that's why I'm here. I enjoy reading sci-fi and fantasy. I'm currently re-reading American Gods by Neil Gaiman and I just finished The Dresden Files (a series) by Jim Butcher. I also enjoy playing video games, as do most of my friends to some degree or another. My job has me outside all day, so when I'm done with work I like to spend time indoors, but I still enjoy outdoor activities like hiking. What I think I'd like to find here is a girl who could be comfortable staying in watching movies or playing games and could also get me to explore and find new hobbies/hangouts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree