PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Felipe

30 | San Diego, California

The best way to complain is to make things

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Communication and being able to change my mind when presented with new points of view are things I value highly. Understanding how things work, making them better, all that makes me an engineer are parts of who I am. I've been told I'm very honest and compassionate. I don't drink but I do cook with alcohol and have been experimenting with mixing concoctions for friends (spicy tequila apricot chicken, crepes suzette, and chocolate vodka are crowd favorites so far). I've never done real muscle building, free running, or gymnastics, but I do regularly workout, run, climb, and stretch. Now and then I bite off more than I can chew, but always finished what I started, kept my promises, and do more than what's expected of me. I flip flop from quiet listener to loud mouthed jester. I've had more hobbies than the world's most interesting man, not from lack of focus but from abundant curiosity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any