(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Au naturale. Looking for Good Karma Guy for Surfing, Biking, and Sharing Life's Passion & Adventures.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts



Watching sports



in her own words...

The key is to love people just enough, but keep enough love for yourself too. The trick is to do this balancing act but yet still loving unconditionally. Aloha! I am 50 years old. I am a pseudo empty nester as my son doesn't live with me, but he is finishing his education w/my$$. I have a sometimes stressful job, but it is interesting and I am good at it. : ) When I get home, I don't want to think about my job. I love surfing but prefer the warm waters of the South Shore of O'ahu rather than the cold local waters. I still go out to surf, but not as often as I would in Hawaii! I also enjoy cycling. I am not one of the spandex clad bikers with a really expensive bike...I am the one with a mountain bike that rides around town and on bike paths all over the place, no helmet, enjoying the scenery and the breeze in my hair. I love learning new stuff! Some classes I've taken recently: Red Cross CPE/AED/First Aid, Bronze Sculpture, Ourigger racing, Kali Escrima, Thai Bodywork, Yoga, Tai Chi...I am always looking for free or cheap classes to learn something new or improve skills. I'm going to take a class in Mandarin Chinese this month! Shooting pool is fun too! I'm not good at it though. Lol! Shot pool badly around the world. I used to have a lot of hobbies, but unfortunately my hobby stuff is in a storage space in far away. I'll move it some day as I'd like to do some oil paintings. Who I’d like to meet: Intelligent. Healthy self esteem. Enlightened outlook on life. Positive and encouraging with lots of good energy. Believes in taking the high road. Fair. Just. Chivalrous. Caring. Lives life with loving kindness. Humble. Proactive problem solver. Chooses words wisely. Doesn't makes excuses or rationalize. Practical. Good with his hands. Committed to sustainability. Loves animals. Respects life and doesn't kill. Adventurous. Active. Spontaneous and happy. Takes care of his body without being vain. Truthful and honest. Believes in Win-win.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree