(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Traveling the World for a while... taking myself off the market for now...

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, witty, down-to-earth, wise-ass, cultured, passionate, spontaneous, confident, classy, compassionate, athletic, adventurous! Oh! and a total oxymoron! I'm laid-back, yet highly driven. Work Hard Play Harder = my motto in life. Yup. That pretty much sums me up... for now. o, and humble. well... at least, that's how my mom raised me! heck, i evolve every day -- so who knows what that list will look like a year from now. Afterall, if we're not constantly improving... then... what's the point? right? Fair warning: I "miiiight" be more sarcastic than sweet … if this works for you, and you can handle a woman who knows what she wants and works her buttocks off to get it – then ... Aloha! :) If you’re looking for a girl who can hold her own at a business function or a party, who has her own career, yet would make a fantastic corporate wife because she knows how to entertain and throw a killer party to make her man SHINE, and make him look Awesome -- then you may have met your match! Especially if a strong woman is a turn on, because you know that when she loves you, it’s a gift, not a necessity born out of weakness, and she’ll be with you through the tough times as much as through the highs and adventures along the way. So… how’d I get this way? Where does my confidence mixed with total humility come from? I guess 1 part from my faith, another part growing up knowing I was loved, and another part … all choice! I prefer to see life through rose colored glasses, and when there’s something wrong in the world, I like to fix it. Call me a problem solver; it just juices me knowing people are happy and having a great time when I’m with them. Negative and critical people are a turn off. My 2 biggest pet peeves. Beyond that, I’m as laid back and as flexible as they come. I'm originally from the East Coast, and grew up dreaming of living in California. Isn't it great when your Dreams really DO come true?? Of course, when you're a Jersey Girl with fami

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any