(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Who cares, I'm trying to get off this stupid merry-go-round anyway...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm 6' tall, blue eyes, a VERRRRRY long forehead, (not by intention I can assure you), I'm heavier that I intend to be in the next six months. I'v recently restarted my racquetball game and slowly I'm getting back into that groove. I love motorcycles, (I ride and teach others to ride), photography, watching the waves break, good movies - all types, I hope to get back to oil painting as time allows, and I love my roommate Alfonso Bedoya; Alfie is a 10 pound Pomeranian with 100 pounds of personality. I am recently divorced, so I'm not really ready to dive into a hard core relationship right now. I have no desire to control you, nor do I wish to be controlled by you. Let's just start with friendship and see if things pan out for both of us. I am a visual animal, so physical attractiveness is typically my first draw, but if the internal workings aren't as beautiful as the external, I'm outta there. Let's just take it one step at a time and see if anything develops.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • No formal education