(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, spontaneous, silly girl looking for that special guy! I just graduated from college this past December, (yay!) I am currently residing in Bluffton South Carolina, but am planning on moving to Austin in November. I am starting nursing school at UT Austin in January. I didn't start college until I was 21 because I started modeling when I was 17 and spent the following 4 years traveling and working. Modeling allowed me to live in NYC, LA, London, Athens, and Tokyo. I finally decided that I wanted more than that, so I decided to move to South Carolina where my Mom lives and get a degree in Psychology. Family and Faith are the most important things in the world to me, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way and values God and family first. My end goal is to be a stay at home Mom and have 3 or 4 kids...I don't beleive in Daycare or Nanny's, and all psych stats show optimal development occurs when one of the parents is the primary caretaker. So if your not looking to financially and emotionally support a stay at home Mom I am not your girl! I am looking for a guy who is extremely stable both financially and emotionally. I need a man who is emotionally mature, upbeat, and optimistic, with a positive attitude towards life. It's also important that you don't have anything that can be found in the DSM 4th addition revised! :-P I don't really require much alone time, I have always been a social butterfly. I love getting dressed up and hitting the town, but I also love to just watch a movie or play PS3 in my pajamas with my guy! I also love to cook and bake! I am looking for a guy who is patient, with a big heart who is above all else sweet and honest. I am super sensitive, so having a guy that is extremely emotionally supportive is very important to me. I believe honesty and good communication are the key to a successful relationship, so if you're not great in either of those areas you need not reply!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral