PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alfonso

30 | Los Angeles, California

Like to have fan, dining out, night clubs, know computers lol, Soccer, Try me and you will repeat with my sabor Latino lol

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a person that at first look seens to e really boring but after you say hi I will move everyone opinions. I'm not consider myself as a smart person even thought people say to me that I a smart person. I'm a person that like to do new things. I'm a person that like horror movies, try to see who else want to believe in ghost lol (using Science first). But I want you to know my background first. I was born and raised in a little country in Central America Called EL Salvador. I lived there until the May 2009 when I moved to LA Thanks to my parents that they made me resident (waiting to become citizen) So, Because of that fact I life with my parents but I'm also happy to say that I aspect to move to my own apt at the end of this year. In summary, I went to school (EVANS) to learn English but I didn't finish the Intensive program because I started to attend at DeVry for my bachelor degree which in almost done with up coming graduation on July 2013. So, After complete two years of college I started to work as Software Developer (computer programs) therefore, I can say that I have work hard to be where I am now, but since this is only the beginning I'm planning bigger stuff That I would like to share with THAT woman the one that will get all my attention and be part of my plans as I will part of hers. From 2009 to today, I can tell to the world that I'm advancing to a great rate lol to get where I want to be and share that the woman of my dreams lol. So if like this story of my life we can meet and have a great time before we start to see if we are one for each other. I'm a person that like challenges for example: you say Skydiving I ask you when? You say MMA I'll tell you I'm in a Tapout training center. You can Anime I say I love it. You can save the planet I say I drive a prius lol. you say computer I say 1.0. So as you can see I'm a person very open that like to try new stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any