PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

34 | Los Angeles, California

I am a creative-type filmmaker, passionate about justice and living in the inner city. Looking for someone who puts Jesus before anything.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Spirituality

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up Catholic in a big family in Louisiana. I'm Cajun--bonus points for you if you know anything about Cajuns :) but I won't hold it against you if you don't. I moved to Los Angeles for film school where I fell in love with Jesus and then became a missionary living among the poor overseas. Go figure. Since returning from the field I am grateful to have gotten to return to my filmmaking roots. In the last few years I've gotten to produce/direct a documentary and a short film and am excited to see more doors open in the filmmaking path. I'm definitely a creative type, and will dabble in anything creative. For instance, right now I'm writing a novel. I also live in the inner-city in L.A. and love my neighbors because Jesus' call to love the poor is central to my life. Ten years ago my friends would have described me as 'intense' though I think I've mellowed out a bit. Now I think they would say 'steady' or 'faithful.' I put Jesus above everything and I am looking for someone who does the same. We don't have to have all of the same interests (though some would be nice), but we do have to have the same values. I tend to gravitate toward creative people. I would love to find someone who loves Jesus is creative and is living out a life of loving the poor. Bonus points if you are interested in doing that overseas, I would love to go back long-term some day. We could go live somewhere crazy and make movies--that's my dream. Whadya say?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral