(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Nice guy lookin' for a partner in crime to take over the world.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello! A little about myself. I'm preparing myself to apply to become a Nurse Practitioner and have been taking prereqs at a community college. I have a heart for missions work overseas which is one of the main reasons why I want to pursue nursing as it gives me more open doors to serve in a meaningful and tangible way and not have to be so dependent on sponsors back home. Having grown up in L.A. for most of my life, I'm an easy-going guy with a passion for food and keeping fit. Thankfully, I have a metabolism that women wish they had. I'm a guy who doesn't just sit back and let life pass by. When I put my mind to something, I make it happen. For example: Being a food critic was on my bucket list, so I joined a group of food critics in Oklahoma City. I rode my bicycle from L.A. Union Station all the way to San Diego by myself without any training. I finished the L.A. marathon in 2005. I hiked Mt Kilimanjaro in October 2011 to check it off my bucket list. I have lots of other things I would like to accomplish, but would prefer to do them with a life-partner. I'm hoping to work overseas as a medical missionary in a few years so I need to find a woman who can partner with me and who has a heart for serving God and others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral