PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lorilai52

56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking forward to meeting someone wonderful!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking forward to spending some time with someone who can make me laugh, and can talk about more than just sports. I am experiencing a strong case of wanderlust and have decided to downsize completely,and move from Mass. to LA, I will be there to start the new year (new life). I would love to see the sights with a fun tour guide. Self description is never easy but I'll do my best to give you an overview of who I am in as few words as possible. I love the combination of soft leather and lace, the feel of satin and the texture of angora wool. When I garden I don't wear gloves because I need to play in the soil. I am very tactile. My favorite scents are antique rose and lilac. I prefer pastels over earth tones. I enjoy escaping into a good book, Water for Elephants and the Kite Runner being two of my favorites. I love Ian Rankin (must be the Brit in me). If I had to choose between a Kitchenaid and a diamond the mixer would win hands down. Although, truth be told it would be nice not to have to choose. I did a great job raising my two sons by myself, not perfect but we all survived and they will make their mark on this world. I sleep easy over that. The ocean is my sanctuary, and if there is a Heaven it will have never ending coastline. Well so much for few words, I hope this peaks your interest. P.S I got the Kitchenaid for Christmas!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college