(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Los Angeles, California

Life is short! Let's eat dessert first!, but together!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello and thank you for stopping by! I'm recently back on this site after a hiatus. I'm looking forward to exploring further, hopefully with you! My closest friends describe me as independent, optimistic,naturally curious,level headed and fun! I do have an air of sophistication about me, though my down-homeness is very apparent. You can take me anywhere and I'll fit in. Hopefully that is true with you as well. I am basically a one man woman and to take a long walk or bike ride with fluid conversation that runs over any topic that is sometimes deep and sometimes goofy, is my idea of great chemistry and a challenge to me intellectually. If you like to kiss, that would put a big smile on my face; I'd love for you to apply! Please have a sense of self,a take charge attitude with a sweet side who appreciates thoughtful gestures like a phone call just to say hello in the middle of the day. I've worked most of my life both for profit and for service. I have one natural child though I raised a bunch of other kids who are all now on their way to being fabulous human beings! I can think of nothing better than meeting YOU to start again in a committed relationship where WE TOGETHER come up with a long term plan for the rest of our lives. I love to travel and I love to stay at home;, I'm athletic, I'm "into health and well being"and aging gracefully. (most people never guess my age for which I am grateful). I love big cities but I also crave the quiet space and air in the country. Warm climate would be my choice for the long term. If any of this appeals, let's talk on the phone. Looking forward to it! Have a great rest of the day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any