(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Only those who risk going to far can possibly find out how far one can go.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate about life, and believe that everyone should at least enjoy the basic necessities of life. My friends would describe me as helpful and full of compassion. As a child I learned firsthand the importance of helping other. Currently, I'm in law school and my goal is to form a nonprofit organization that's dedicated to helping others. Seeing others happy brings a smile to my face. If I could, I would make everyone happy. A simple thing as sitting at the beach and looking at the waves puts a smile on my face. At the age of 28, I decided to change careers. I left teaching and pursued law school - I'm proud of making it in. I'm grateful for life, great health and all the wonderful friends and family that surrounds me. I'm hoping to attract someone that is passionate about life and has compassionate for others. Someone that wants to give back to society. He's honest and kind. My social life is limited at the moment because of my class schedule. However, I do find time to enjoy a good meal at a restaurant with friends or family - or even a drink. Just being among friends and family makes me laugh out loud. Something funny always happens. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the healthier side of life with and in the process explore each other. I'm most passionate about helping others and giving back to society.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral