(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Friends - Possibly more. Email me and we'll start from there!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an outgoing, driven, intellectual, and creative dog owner and designer living in Los Angeles looking for friends and possibly more! Let's start with talking first and go from there! I look forward to getting to know you! :-) Things most of the important people in my life would possibly say about me are I've very driven, determined, outgoing, active, fit, creative, and have a good sense of who I am and where I want to go and what I want to do. I like having general plans and guidelines where I'd like see things go but understand that thing may come out somewhat different, which is completely fine as well. I like to challenge myself both mentally and physically, and create a habit of where I'm always learning something new. Keeping my mind open to new experiences, ideas, and knowledge seems to have been the foundation to my understanding of myself. As much as I do love going out and dancing every once in a while, I'm not the kind of person that fits into the "scene". I tend to find myself exploring parts of the city I've never been to, seeing things that inspire me to create something new, spending time outdoors, and just basically being active. I kind of look for someone who enjoys doing some of the same things. If a majority of your weekends and free time are spend at clubs and bars I can honestly say I'll probably won't be too interested in meeting. Meeting new people and making new friends is alway great to me but I'd like something to grow into something more serious eventually. I'm in no rush though, I think it's important to get to know someone well enough to know whether things will work out. Things that guys do that definitely keep me attracted are having confidence in themselves, great communicators, a little quirkiness never hurts, outgoing, open-minded, and being somewhat affectionate when the time calls for it never hurts as well. In terms of serious relationships, I do want one. I like the though of possibly starting a relationship wi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral