(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Ready for a relaxing summer meeting fun and interesting people.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

This is my attempt at placing more emphasis in the social side of my work/life balance. I like to go out and see things and go to events. I like to try different restaurants and go to food events. I'm a huge fan of cooking shows, but I don't cook anything (leave it to the professionals). This is my 2nd time on Match, so here's my thoughts on the process. First and foremost, it is a process, and that's how I approach it. I always look at the pictures--if you don't have one, I won't look at your profile. If you took a mirror "pic", It makes me wonder why you don't have any friends willing to take a picture of you, and I'll move right along--make the effort. Next-I read what you've written to get a sense of your personality and to see if we have anything in common. I'm a direct person, I'm going to tell you what I think about things, but I'm pretty open minded, so if you can make a reasonable argument for something, I'll always consider changing my opinion. Finally, if there is something about you that I find interesting, either the way you look in your pics, what you wrote, or what you specified as your personal interests, I'll wink or email. If you wink back or email, then so will I. Pretty simple process.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any