(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

live a happy life and been happy you need someone sweet..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out










in his own words...

I would describe myself as a take each day as it comes kind of person. I am a Man with lots of passion for life and people around me. I enjoy the simple joys of life.. I'm in a good place with my career, I am emotionally strong, well-balanced, fun-loving, honest, and responsible. i believe that one should always strive to be the best they can be, while choosing what is right for them. I have a passion for life and all the things life has to offer. I make a decent living and enjoy nice things, but what I love most, money can't buy. For example, learning and sharing, loving wholeheartedly, and being loved in return. I am seeking a long term, healthy relationship with a woman who knows who she is, what she wants, communicates well and resolves issues constructively. Someone spiritually connected who knows, understands and values the importance of truth, deep intimacy, sensual passion, and unconditional love. Not perfect, but someone who is truly ready to move on and has a strong and healthy self-esteem. I am a genuine man, looking for a genuine woman; a woman of integrity. Enjoying romance with my partner is very important. Whether it's a candlelight dinner or simply taking a walk together, romance can be felt anywhere with the right person. I enjoy laughter, champagne, good wine, kisses, cuddling, public displays of affection, teasing, being kids together, and sharing intimacy at its deepest level. I also like excitement, fun and adventure! Cooking, travel, nature, biking, hiking.if you're looking for a best friend, good times, intellectual stimulation, good family values and a special someone to share life with until this life on this earth is done, even if we don't make it beyond the first date, at least we'd be starting out with the same intention. If you think we might be a good match, tell me more about you and what you are looking for and desire in a life-long partner

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education