(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

This is it!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've moved around between asia and the US ever since I was born. I have an easy out going personality that enjoys traveling more then anything. The greatest part of traveling is being able to meet nice friends around the world who comes from different family backgrounds. I love outdoor activities and adventures as long as it doesn't require breaking a piece of my bone or cracking my neck (unless its snowboarding)... I love going to karaokes with friends, taking different dancing classes, my last dancing class I was devoted to for a little over a year is belly dancing, and I must thank my amazing teacher for that! Other then being a semi-performer, I also don't mind being an audience of a great voice or any type of artsy performance. Like everyone else, Ive been through a few ups and downs in life myself, instead of complaining, I'm usually the one who laughs about it and tries to calm everyone down around me. Overall the experience that has happened among me or my close ones, has made me appreciate life more and becoming a positive person. Two of my fave hobbies are eating and learning about different cultures, which brings me to exploring new exotic restaurants quite often. Indian cuisine is my latest discover which i have been addicted to for the past 3 weeks. My parents are both living in Asia, and owns a small trading company that I'm involved as being a sourcing agent, so i will need to travel back and forth to visit them a few times a year. If your a traveler or foodie like me, please feel free to message me and share your amazing experience. I am all yours when it comes to a great listener!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral