PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

45 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for someone to grow with me, that can learn from me and I can learn from as well whether through friendship..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a self educated woman widow with one sone who loves to talk about anything, as long as it isn't always about me, or you.I enjoy morning coffee with my significant other, even if you aren't quite awake! I'm a bit of a foodie who loves spicy cuisine and sushi, but this is one area where brains wouldn't be good. I am a serial monogamist. I don't put up with drama, but I do have some understanding of what it's like to go through hell. I have a TV, but it's a convenience- not a neccessity. I have a sharp wit, but can't take myself too seriously, or much else for very long. Although beer is another story, bit of a snob there. Though would defer on the wine list to you. I love hiking, camping, canoeing, but am equally at home in a crowded social setting where fun & noise are the order of the day. In fact I need both. I also enjoy biking and tennis. I cook ,and enjoy cooking with a partner. When it comes to music I love it all, though am not particularly fond of country or rap. In fact my idea of a great date is a major concert preceded or followed by a nice indian dinner. Love gardening, really wish i could afford someone to take care of it though. I am up for new experiences, and if they"re fun, could make room for a new obsession or two. I also value those times of doing nothing some people call boredom(in small doses). Another thing I really love is reading, but don't have as much time for that as I might like. Am into the arts, which have been very therapeutic to me these last couple of years. I suppose this all adds up to me being the sum of my conundrums, and if you don't know that word, don't bother. I am also told I have a great sense of humor, though I'm not quite sure what everyone's laughing about, damnit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any